The Ritmo Jazz Group is an instrumental latin jazz group that combines african and afrocuban rhythms with jazz. The musicians are:
Hans Deyssenroth kbd, Thomas Belmont sax, Matthias Zimmermann tp, Ronald Saame b, Ralph Feldsieper dr, Andreas Zehntner cga, Paco Mbassi Noa bng, Badou Sène sabar,tama, guests: Leonardo Salazar timb, Victor Cuica fl. At the very beginning: Julio Cesar Pinillos p, perc.

Musiker Info
Band Info